App Deleted, But Account Access Still Remains

App Deleted, But Account Access Still Remains

Deleting an app from your phone does not necessarily revoke the permissions that were previously granted to that app. Take a few minutes to check your Google or Apple account connections to ensure that old apps do not continue to have access...

Read more β†’